Home / Local Weather & Traffic / Texas / Arlington / Severe Weather Warnings

Arlington, TX Warnings, Watches and Advisories

High Wind Warning

High Wind Warning issued April 16 at 2:28AM CDT until April 17 at 11:00AM CDT by NWS

...HIGH WIND WARNING IN EFFECT FROM 10 PM THIS EVENING TO 10 AM MDT SATURDAY... * WHAT...Northeast winds 40 to 50 mph with gusts up to 65 mph expected. * WHERE...Guadalupe and Delaware Mountains in Texas. * WHEN...From late this evening through Saturday morning.

Read Full Alert
Area
Guadalupe and Delaware Mountains

Fire Weather Watch

Fire Weather Watch issued April 15 at 2:29PM CDT until April 16 at 9:00PM CDT by NWS

...FIRE WEATHER WATCH IN EFFECT FROM NOON MDT/1 PM CDT FRIDAY TO 8 PM MDT/9 PM CDT FRIDAY FOR WARM, DRY, AND WINDY CONDITIONS AND HIGH FIRE DANGER FOR THE GUADALUPE AND DELAWARE MOUNTAINS AND CULBERSON COUNTY... .Near critical to critical fire weather conditions are possible across the Guadalupe and Delaware Mountains and Culberson County Friday

Read Full Alert
Area
Eastern Culberson County; Guadalupe Mountains Above 7000 Feet; Guadalupe and Delaware Mountains; Van Horn and Highway 54 Corridor
Disclaimer

Currently

Rain 57°F
29.83in
Barometer
100%
Humidity
North 0.0mph
Wind
Rain

Alerts Nearby

More Local Information

Bookmark and Share