Home / Local Weather & Traffic / Michigan / Bad Axe / Severe Weather Warnings

Bad Axe Warnings, Watches and Advisories

Winter Weather Advisory

Winter Weather Advisory issued October 19 at 3:42PM EDT until October 21 at 5:00AM EDT by NWS

...WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 5 PM EDT /4 PM CDT/ TUESDAY TO 5 AM EDT /4 AM CDT/ WEDNESDAY... * WHAT...Snow expected. Total snow accumulations of up to 4 inches. Snow may transition over to rain before ending early Wednesday. * WHERE...Portions of central and western Upper Michigan.

Read Full Alert
Area
Baraga; Dickinson; Gogebic; Houghton; Iron; Marquette; Ontonagon; Southern Houghton
Disclaimer

Currently

Overcast 42°F
30.19in
Barometer
82%
Humidity
North 0.0mph
Wind
Overcast

Alerts Nearby

More Local Information

Bookmark and Share