Home / Local Weather & Traffic / Indiana / Bloomington / Severe Weather Warnings

Bloomington, IN Warnings, Watches and Advisories

Dense Fog Advisory

Dense Fog Advisory issued December 02 at 3:45AM EST until December 02 at 9:00AM EST by NWS

...DENSE FOG ADVISORY IN EFFECT UNTIL 9 AM EST /8 AM CST/ THIS MORNING... * WHAT...Visibilities one quarter mile or less. * WHERE...Portions of southern Indiana, west-central Kentucky. * WHEN...Until 9 AM EST this morning. * IMPACTS...Hazardous driving conditions due to low visibility.

Read Full Alert
Area
Dubois; Perry

Dense Fog Advisory

Dense Fog Advisory issued December 02 at 3:00AM EST until December 02 at 10:00AM EST by NWS

...DENSE FOG ADVISORY IN EFFECT UNTIL 9 AM CST THIS MORNING... * WHAT...Visibility one quarter mile or less in dense fog. * WHERE...Portions of southwest Indiana, southeast Missouri, western Kentucky and southern Illinois. * WHEN...Until 9 AM CST this morning. * IMPACTS...Hazardous driving conditions due to low visibility.

Read Full Alert
Area
Gibson; Pike; Posey; Spencer; Vanderburgh; Warrick
Disclaimer

Currently

Fog/Mist 48°F
29.89in
Barometer
89%
Humidity
Southwest 8.1mph
Wind
Fog/Mist

Alerts Nearby

More Local Information

Bookmark and Share