Home / Local Weather & Traffic / Georgia / Dellwood / Severe Weather Warnings

Dellwood, GA Warnings, Watches and Advisories

SAFETY MESSAGE

Do not drive cars through flooded areas. The water depth and road condition may be unsafe. Additional information is available at https://water.weather.gov/ahps2/ Stay tuned for further updates by listening to NOAA weather radio... or your local radio and TV stations.

Freeze Warning

Freeze Warning issued December 01 at 4:07PM EST until December 02 at 8:00AM EST by NWS

...FREEZE WARNING REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM MIDNIGHT TONIGHT TO 8 AM EST WEDNESDAY... * WHAT...Sub-freezing temperatures as low as the upper 20s expected. * WHERE...All of southeast Georgia and portions of northeast Florida.

Read Full Alert
Area
Appling; Atkinson; Bacon; Brantley; Clinch; Coastal Camden; Coastal Glynn; Coffee; Echols; Inland Camden; Inland Glynn; Jeff Davis; Northeastern Charlton; Northern Ware; Pierce; Southern Ware; Wayne; Western Charlton

Freeze Warning

Freeze Warning issued December 01 at 2:44PM EST until December 02 at 9:00AM EST by NWS

...FREEZE WARNING NOW IN EFFECT FROM 11 PM EST /10 PM CST/ THIS EVENING TO 9 AM EST /8 AM CST/ WEDNESDAY... ...WIDESPREAD FROST IS EXPECTED TO DEVELOP TONIGHT... .We will see another widespread light freeze across the entire local region tonight except possibly along the immediate coast. Also, with light or calm winds, we will likely see widespread

Read Full Alert
Area
Baker; Ben Hill; Berrien; Brooks; Calhoun; Clay; Colquitt; Cook; Decatur; Dougherty; Early; Grady; Irwin; Lanier; Lee; Lowndes; Miller; Mitchell; Quitman; Randolph; Seminole; Terrell; Thomas; Tift; Turner; Worth

Flood Warning

Flood Warning issued December 01 at 9:59AM EST until further notice by NWS

...The Flood Warning remains in effect... The Flood Warning continues for the Savannah River near Clyo. * Until further notice. * At 915 AM EST Tuesday, the stage was 13.7 feet. * Flood stage is 11.0 feet.

Read Full Alert
Area
Effingham; Screven

Flood Warning

Flood Warning issued December 01 at 8:44AM EST until December 03 at 5:00AM EST by NWS

...The National Weather Service in Peachtree City GA has issued a Flood Warning for the following rivers in Georgia... Ocmulgee River near Macon affecting Jones, Houston, Bibb, Monroe and Twiggs Counties.

Read Full Alert
Area
Bibb; Houston; Jones; Monroe; Twiggs
Disclaimer

Currently

Fair 41°F
30.17in
Barometer
57%
Humidity
North 0.0mph
Wind
Fair

Alerts Nearby

More Local Information

Bookmark and Share