Home / Local Weather & Traffic / Kansas / Edwardsville / Severe Weather Warnings

Edwardsville, KS Warnings, Watches and Advisories

Frost Advisory

Frost Advisory issued October 01 at 9:52AM CDT until October 02 at 9:00AM CDT by NWS

...FROST ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 2 AM MDT /3 AM CDT/ TO 8 AM MDT /9 AM CDT/ FRIDAY... * WHAT...Areas of frost associated with temperatures in the mid 30s. * WHERE...Portions of northwest Kansas, northeast Colorado and southwest Nebraska.

Read Full Alert
Area
Cheyenne; Decatur; Graham; Norton; Rawlins; Sheridan; Sherman; Thomas

Frost Advisory

Frost Advisory issued October 01 at 3:47AM CDT until October 02 at 9:00AM CDT by NWS

...FROST ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 1 AM TO 9 AM CDT FRIDAY... * WHAT...Temperatures as low as 32 will result in areas of frost formation. * WHERE...Portions of north central Kansas and central, east central and south central Nebraska. * WHEN...From 1 AM to 9 AM CDT Friday.

Read Full Alert
Area
Jewell; Mitchell; Osborne; Phillips; Rooks; Smith
Disclaimer

Currently

A Few Clouds 62°F
30.26in
Barometer
37%
Humidity
Northwest 12.7mph
Wind
A Few Clouds

Alerts Nearby

More Local Information

Bookmark and Share