Home / Local Weather & Traffic / Georgia / Gibson / Severe Weather Warnings

Gibson, GA Warnings, Watches and Advisories

Frost Advisory

Frost Advisory issued November 26 at 1:16PM EST until November 27 at 8:00AM EST by NWS

...FROST ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 4 AM TO 8 AM EST SATURDAY... * WHAT...Temperatures just above freezing will result in areas to widespread frost formation. * WHERE...Portions of inland southeast Georgia and Suwannee Valley. * WHEN...From 4 AM to 8 AM EST Saturday.

Read Full Alert
Area
Appling; Atkinson; Bacon; Brantley; Clinch; Coffee; Echols; Jeff Davis; Northeastern Charlton; Northern Ware; Pierce; Southern Ware; Wayne; Western Charlton

Freeze Warning

Freeze Warning issued November 26 at 12:23PM EST until November 27 at 8:00AM EST by NWS

...FREEZE WARNING REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 3 AM EST /2 AM CST/ TO 8 AM EST /7 AM CST/ SATURDAY... * WHAT...Low temperatures of 29 to 32 degrees expected. * WHERE...Portions of southeast Alabama, south-central and southwest Georgia, and the Big Bend and Panhandle of Florida. * WHEN...From 3 AM EST /2 AM CST/ to 8 AM EST /7 AM CST/

Read Full Alert
Area
Baker; Ben Hill; Berrien; Brooks; Calhoun; Clay; Colquitt; Cook; Decatur; Dougherty; Early; Grady; Irwin; Lanier; Lee; Lowndes; Miller; Mitchell; Quitman; Randolph; Seminole; Terrell; Thomas; Tift; Turner; Worth
Disclaimer

Currently

Fair 51°F
30.44in
Barometer
29%
Humidity
Southeast 4.6mph
Wind
Fair

Alerts Nearby

More Local Information

Bookmark and Share