Home / Local Weather & Traffic / Tennessee / Hixson / Severe Weather Warnings

Hixson Warnings, Watches and Advisories

Heat Advisory

Heat Advisory issued July 06 at 2:36AM CDT until July 06 at 7:00PM CDT by NWS

...HEAT ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM NOON EDT /11 AM CDT/ TODAY TO 8 PM EDT /7 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING... * WHAT...Heat index values up to 108 expected. * WHERE...Portions of east Tennessee. * WHEN...From noon EDT /11 AM CDT/ today to 8 PM EDT /7 PM CDT/ this evening.

Read Full Alert
Area
Anderson; Bledsoe; Bradley; Grainger; Hamblen; Hamilton; Jefferson; Knox; Loudon; Marion; McMinn; Meigs; NW Blount; North Sevier; Northwest Monroe; Rhea; Roane; Sequatchie; Union; West Polk
Disclaimer

Currently

Partly Cloudy 79°F
30.03in
Barometer
79%
Humidity
North 0.0mph
Wind
Partly Cloudy

Alerts Nearby

More Local Information

Bookmark and Share