Home / Local Weather & Traffic / Idaho / Idaho City / Severe Weather Warnings

Idaho City Warnings, Watches and Advisories

Winter Weather Advisory

Winter Weather Advisory issued February 07 at 1:19AM MST until February 08 at 11:00AM MST by NWS

...WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 2 PM MST /1 PM PST/ THIS AFTERNOON TO 11 AM MST /10 AM PST/ WEDNESDAY... * WHAT...Snow expected. Total snow accumulations of 5 to 10 inches. * WHERE...Elk River, Highway 11 Pierce to Headquarters, Pierce, Dixie, Elk City, Highway 12 Lowell to Lolo Pass,

Read Full Alert
Area
Northern Clearwater Mountains; Southern Clearwater Mountains
Disclaimer

Currently

Fair 31°F
30.38in
Barometer
76%
Humidity
North 0.0mph
Wind
Fair

Alerts Nearby

More Local Information

Bookmark and Share