Home / Local Weather & Traffic / Arizona / Oracle / Severe Weather Warnings

Oracle Warnings, Watches and Advisories

Lake Wind Advisory

Lake Wind Advisory issued January 24 at 12:44PM MST until January 25 at 7:00PM MST by NWS

...LAKE WIND ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 10 AM PST /11 AM MST/ TO 6 PM PST /7 PM MST/ TUESDAY... * WHAT...North winds 15 to 25 mph with gusts up to 40 mph expected. * WHERE...Lake Mead and Lake Mohave. * WHEN...From 10 AM PST /11 AM MST/ to 6 PM PST /7 PM MST/

Read Full Alert
Area
Lake Mead National Recreation Area
Disclaimer

Currently

Fair 43°F
29.98in
Barometer
53%
Humidity
South 8.1mph
Wind
Fair

Alerts Nearby

More Local Information

Bookmark and Share