Home / Local Weather & Traffic / Florida / Panama City Beach / Severe Weather Warnings

Panama City Beach Warnings, Watches and Advisories

Excessive Heat Warning

Excessive Heat Warning issued July 30 at 4:13AM EDT until July 30 at 7:00PM EDT by NWS

...EXCESSIVE HEAT WARNING REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 11 AM EDT /10 AM CDT/ THIS MORNING TO 7 PM EDT /6 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING... * WHAT...Dangerously hot conditions with peak heat index values of 110 to 115 expected. * WHERE...The Panhandle and Big Bend of Florida, except Taylor, Lafayette and Dixie counties.

Read Full Alert
Area
Calhoun; Central Walton; Coastal Bay; Coastal Franklin; Coastal Gulf; Coastal Jefferson; Coastal Wakulla; Gadsden; Holmes; Inland Bay; Inland Franklin; Inland Gulf; Inland Jefferson; Inland Wakulla; Jackson; Leon; Liberty; Madison; North Walton; South Walton; Washington
Disclaimer

Currently

Fair 80°F
30.00in
Barometer
90%
Humidity
North 0.0mph
Wind
Fair

Alerts Nearby

More Local Information

Bookmark and Share