Home / Local Weather & Traffic / Oregon / Pleasant Hill / Severe Weather Warnings

Pleasant Hill, OR Warnings, Watches and Advisories

Freeze Warning

Freeze Warning issued September 27 at 2:20PM PDT until September 29 at 11:00AM PDT by NWS

...FREEZE WARNING IN EFFECT FROM 2 AM TO 11 AM PDT WEDNESDAY... * WHAT...Sub-freezing temperatures as low as 20 degrees expected. * WHERE...Portions of Modoc and northeast Sikiyou counties in California, and Klamath and Lake counties in Oregon. This includes the communities of Klamath Falls, Chiloquin, Bly, Bonanza, Silver Lake, Christmas Valley, Lakeview, Paisley,

Read Full Alert
Area
Central and Eastern Lake County; Klamath Basin; Northern and Eastern Klamath County and Western Lake County

Wind Advisory

Wind Advisory issued September 27 at 1:01PM PDT until September 28 at 5:00AM PDT by NWS

...WIND ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 11 PM MDT /10 PM PDT/ THIS EVENING TO 6 AM MDT /5 AM PDT/ TUESDAY... * WHAT...Northwest winds 15 to 25 mph with gusts up to 45 mph along a cold front expected. * WHERE...Portions of northeast and southeast Oregon and southwest and west central Idaho.

Read Full Alert
Area
Baker County; Malheur County; Oregon Lower Treasure Valley
Disclaimer

Currently

Light Rain 59°F
29.89in
Barometer
90%
Humidity
South 5.8mph
Wind
Light Rain

Alerts Nearby

More Local Information

Bookmark and Share