Home / Local Weather & Traffic / Florida / Tallahassee / Severe Weather Warnings

Tallahassee Warnings, Watches and Advisories

Excessive Heat Warning

Excessive Heat Warning issued July 31 at 3:26AM EDT until July 31 at 8:00PM EDT by NWS

...EXCESSIVE HEAT WARNING REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 11 AM EDT /10 AM CDT/ THIS MORNING TO 8 PM EDT /7 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING... * WHAT...Dangerously hot conditions with peak heat index values of 110 to 115 expected. * WHERE...Portions of southeast Alabama, south central and southwest Georgia, the Florida Panhandle, and the Florida Big Bend.

Read Full Alert
Area
Calhoun; Coastal Bay; Coastal Franklin; Coastal Gulf; Coastal Jefferson; Coastal Wakulla; Gadsden; Holmes; Inland Bay; Inland Franklin; Inland Gulf; Inland Jefferson; Inland Wakulla; Jackson; Leon; Liberty; Madison; Washington
Disclaimer

Currently

A Few Clouds 91°F
30.03in
Barometer
61%
Humidity
North 0.0mph
Wind
A Few Clouds

Alerts Nearby

More Local Information

Bookmark and Share