Home / Local Weather & Traffic / Arizona / Tucson / Severe Weather Warnings

Tucson Warnings, Watches and Advisories

Wind Advisory

Wind Advisory issued January 16 at 3:53AM MST until January 16 at 6:00PM MST by NWS

...WIND ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 8 AM PST /9 AM MST/ THIS MORNING TO 5 PM PST /6 PM MST/ THIS AFTERNOON... * WHAT...North winds 20 to 30 mph with gusts up to 45 mph expected. * WHERE...The lower Colorado River Valley from around Katherine Landing to Lake Havasu.

Read Full Alert
Area
Lake Havasu and Fort Mohave; Lake Mead National Recreation Area
Disclaimer

Currently

Fair 49°F
30.03in
Barometer
20%
Humidity
Southeast 13.8mph
Wind
Fair

Alerts Nearby

More Local Information

Bookmark and Share