Home / Local Weather & Traffic / Michigan / Allen / Severe Weather Warnings

Allen, MI Warnings, Watches and Advisories

Frost Advisory

Frost Advisory issued April 17 at 3:52PM EDT until April 18 at 9:00AM EDT by NWS

...FROST ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 2 AM EDT /1 AM CDT/ TO 9 AM EDT /8 AM CDT/ SUNDAY... * WHAT...Temperatures as low as 31 will result in frost formation. * WHERE...Portions of northern Indiana, southwest Michigan and northwest Ohio.

Read Full Alert
Area
Berrien; Branch; Cass; Hillsdale; St. Joseph
Disclaimer

Currently

Mostly Cloudy 56°F
29.86in
Barometer
49%
Humidity
North 3.5mph
Wind
Mostly Cloudy

Alerts Nearby

More Local Information

Bookmark and Share