Home / Local Weather & Traffic / North Dakota / Fargo / Severe Weather Warnings

Fargo, ND Warnings, Watches and Advisories

Wind Advisory

Wind Advisory issued September 30 at 3:13AM CDT until September 30 at 8:00PM CDT by NWS

...WIND ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 10 AM CDT /9 AM MDT/ THIS MORNING TO 8 PM CDT /7 PM MDT/ THIS EVENING... * WHAT...Northwest winds around 30 mph with gusts up to 50 mph expected. * WHERE...ALL of western and central North Dakota. * WHEN...From 10 AM CDT /9 AM MDT/ this morning to 8 PM CDT /7

Read Full Alert
Area
Adams; Billings; Bottineau; Bowman; Burke; Burleigh; Dickey; Divide; Dunn; Emmons; Foster; Golden Valley; Grant; Hettinger; Kidder; La Moure; Logan; McHenry; McIntosh; McKenzie; McLean; Mercer; Morton; Mountrail; Oliver; Pierce; Renville; Rolette; Sheridan; Sioux; Slope; Stark; Stutsman; Ward; Wells; Williams

Wind Advisory

Wind Advisory issued September 30 at 2:47AM CDT until September 30 at 8:00PM CDT by NWS

...WIND ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT FROM 10 AM THIS MORNING TO 8 PM CDT THIS EVENING... * WHAT...Northwest winds 25 to 35 mph with gusts up to 45 mph expected. * WHERE...Portions of northeast and southeast North Dakota. * WHEN...From 10 AM this morning to 8 PM CDT this evening.

Read Full Alert
Area
Barnes; Benson; Cavalier; Eddy; Griggs; Nelson; Ramsey; Ransom; Sargent; Towner; Western Walsh County

Wind Advisory

Wind Advisory issued September 30 at 2:47AM CDT until September 30 at 8:00PM CDT by NWS

...WIND ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 10 AM THIS MORNING TO 8 PM CDT THIS EVENING... * WHAT...Northwest winds 25 to 35 mph with gusts up to 45 mph expected. * WHERE...Steele County. * WHEN...From 10 AM this morning to 8 PM CDT this evening.

Read Full Alert
Area
Steele
Disclaimer

Currently

Fair 44°F
29.74in
Barometer
89%
Humidity
West 8.1mph
Wind
Fair

Alerts Nearby

More Local Information

Bookmark and Share