Home / Local Weather & Traffic / Arizona / Phoenix / Severe Weather Warnings

Phoenix, AZ Warnings, Watches and Advisories

Lake Wind Advisory

Lake Wind Advisory issued January 20 at 4:00AM MST until January 20 at 5:00PM MST by NWS

...LAKE WIND ADVISORY NOW IN EFFECT UNTIL 4 PM PST /5 PM MST/ THIS AFTERNOON... ...WIND ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 10 AM PST /11 AM MST/ FRIDAY TO 4 PM PST /5 PM MST/ SATURDAY... * WHAT...For the Lake Wind Advisory today, north winds 15 to 25 mph with gusts up to 35 mph expected. For the Wind Advisory on

Read Full Alert
Area
Lake Havasu and Fort Mohave; Lake Mead National Recreation Area

Wind Advisory

Wind Advisory issued January 20 at 4:00AM MST until January 22 at 5:00PM MST by NWS

...LAKE WIND ADVISORY NOW IN EFFECT UNTIL 4 PM PST /5 PM MST/ THIS AFTERNOON... ...WIND ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 10 AM PST /11 AM MST/ FRIDAY TO 4 PM PST /5 PM MST/ SATURDAY... * WHAT...For the Lake Wind Advisory today, north winds 15 to 25 mph with gusts up to 35 mph expected. For the Wind Advisory on

Read Full Alert
Area
Lake Havasu and Fort Mohave; Lake Mead National Recreation Area
Disclaimer

Currently

Fair 49°F
30.13in
Barometer
74%
Humidity
North 0.0mph
Wind
Fair

Alerts Nearby

More Local Information

Bookmark and Share