Home / Local Weather & Traffic / Arizona / Show Low / Severe Weather Warnings

Show Low Warnings, Watches and Advisories

Wind Advisory

Wind Advisory issued February 25 at 4:56AM MST until February 25 at 5:00PM MST by NWS

...WIND ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT UNTIL 4 PM PST /5 PM MST/ THIS AFTERNOON... * WHAT...North winds 25 to 35 mph with gusts up to 55 mph expected. * WHERE...The Colorado River Valley and surrounding areas including Lake Mead, Lake Mohave, and Lake Havasu.

Read Full Alert
Area
Lake Havasu and Fort Mohave; Lake Mead National Recreation Area

Wind Advisory

Wind Advisory issued February 25 at 1:26AM MST until February 25 at 2:00PM MST by NWS

...WIND ADVISORY NOW IN EFFECT UNTIL 2 PM MST /1 PM PST/ THIS AFTERNOON... * WHAT...North winds 20 to 30 mph with gusts up to 45 mph. * WHERE...In Arizona, Kofa, Parker Valley and Central La Paz County. In California, Palo Verde Valley, Chuckwalla Valley, Southeastern Imperial County and Chuckwalla Mountains.

Read Full Alert
Area
Central La Paz; Kofa; Parker Valley
Disclaimer

Currently

Fair 36°F
30.06in
Barometer
48%
Humidity
South 12.7mph
Wind
Fair

Alerts Nearby

More Local Information

Bookmark and Share