Home / Local Weather & Traffic / Alabama / Weogufka / Severe Weather Warnings

Weogufka Warnings, Watches and Advisories

Dense Fog Advisory

Dense Fog Advisory issued December 01 at 7:54PM CST until December 02 at 8:00AM CST by NWS

...DENSE FOG ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 3 AM EST /2 AM CST/ TO 9 AM EST /8 AM CST/ THURSDAY... * WHAT...Visibility one quarter mile or less in areas of dense fog. * WHERE...Portions of southeast Alabama, the Panhandle and western Big Bend of Florida.

Read Full Alert
Area
Coffee; Dale; Geneva; Henry; Houston

Dense Fog Advisory

Dense Fog Advisory issued December 01 at 7:54PM CST until December 02 at 9:00AM CST by NWS

...DENSE FOG ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 2 AM TO 9 AM CST THURSDAY... * WHAT...Visibility one quarter mile or less in dense fog. * WHERE...Portions of south central and southwest Alabama, northwest Florida and southeast Mississippi. * WHEN...From 2 AM to 9 AM CST Thursday. * IMPACTS...Hazardous driving conditions due to low visibility.

Read Full Alert
Area
Baldwin Central; Baldwin Coastal; Baldwin Inland; Clarke; Conecuh; Covington; Escambia; Mobile Central; Mobile Coastal; Mobile Inland; Monroe; Washington
Disclaimer

Currently

Fair 44°F
30.13in
Barometer
90%
Humidity
North 0.0mph
Wind
Fair

Alerts Nearby

More Local Information

Bookmark and Share