SEVERE WEATHER WARNING: Alerts Issued for GA.  More Info >>
Home / Local Weather & Traffic / Georgia / Dixie / Severe Weather Warnings

Dixie, GA Warnings, Watches and Advisories

Wind Advisory

Wind Advisory issued March 31 at 3:08AM EDT until March 31 at 8:00PM EDT by NWS

...GUSTY SOUTHWESTERLY WIND EXPECTED TODAY... ...WIND ADVISORY NOW IN EFFECT FROM 11 AM EDT /10 AM CDT/ THIS MORNING TO 8 PM EDT /7 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING... * TIMING...Early Tuesday afternoon into the evening. * WINDS...Southwest 20 to 30 mph with gusts up to 40 mph. * IMPACTS...Tents and other temporary outdoor structures that

Read Full Alert
Area
Baker; Ben Hill; Berrien; Brooks; Colquitt; Cook; Decatur; Dougherty; Grady; Irwin; Lanier; Lowndes; Miller; Mitchell; Seminole; Thomas; Tift; Turner; Worth
Disclaimer

Currently

Fair 77°F
29.78in
Barometer
69%
Humidity
Southwest 8.1mph
Wind
Fair

Alerts Nearby

More Local Information

Bookmark and Share