Zuni, VA Warnings, Watches and Advisories

Home / Local Weather & Traffic / Virginia / Zuni / Severe Weather Warnings

Severe Thunderstorm Watch

Severe Thunderstorm Watch issued May 23 at 7:46PM EDT until May 23 at 10:00PM EDT by NWS Morristown TN

SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH 293, PREVIOUSLY IN EFFECT UNTIL 8 PM EDT /7 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING, IS NOW IN EFFECT UNTIL 10 PM EDT /9 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS IN TENNESSEE THIS WATCH INCLUDES 14 COUNTIES IN EAST TENNESSEE ANDERSON BLEDSOE CAMPBELL CLAIBORNE GRAINGER HANCOCK KNOX LOUDON MORGAN RHEA ROANE SCOTT SEQUATCHIE UNION IN VIRGINIA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 1 COUNTY IN SOUTHWEST VIRGINIA LEE THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF ARTHUR, BEAN STATION, BEARDEN, BIG SOUTH FORK NATIONAL, BRADBURY, BRAYTON, CAGLE, CARTWRIGHT, CARYVILLE, CLAIRFIELD, CLINTON, DAYTON, DUNLAP, EAGLE FURNACE, ELGIN, ELK VALLEY, EVANSTON, EVENSVILLE, FAIRVIEW, FINCASTLE, GRANDVIEW, HARRIMAN, HARROGATE-SHAWANEE, HIGH POINT, HOWARD QUARTER, HUNTSVILLE, JELLICO, KINGSTON, KNOXVILLE, KYLES FORD, LA FOLLETTE, LAKE FOREST, LENOIR CITY, LONE MOUNTAIN, LONE OAK, LOUDON, LUTTRELL, MAYNARDVILLE, MELVINE, MOUNT CREST, NORMA, NORRIS LAKE, OAK RIDGE, OLD CUMBERLAND, OLD WASHINGTON, OLIVER SPRINGS, ONEIDA, PALIO, PAULETTE, PETROS, PIKEVILLE, PINE ORCHARD, ROCKWOOD, ROSE HILL, ROSE HILL, ROYAL BLUE, SANDLICK, SHARPS CHAPEL, SLICK ROCK, SMOKEY JUNCTION, SNEEDVILLE, SPRING CITY, SPRINGDALE, TREADWAY, AND WHITE OAK.

Read Full Alert
Area
Anderson, TN; Bledsoe, TN; Campbell, TN; Claiborne, TN; Grainger, TN; Hancock, TN; Knox, TN; Loudon, TN; Morgan, TN; Rhea, TN; Roane, TN; Scott, TN; Sequatchie, TN; Union, TN; Lee, VA
Disclaimer

Currently

Fair 78°F
29.89in
Barometer
66%
Humidity
North 0.0mph
Wind
Fair

Alerts Nearby

More Local Information

Bookmark and Share